Encounter With Claus

CarlosHurtadoSoriano

 

I was driving home last night when way up ahead I thought I saw a man crossing the road. As I approached I could tell that this man had long white hair and a long white beard. I was closer to where the man crossed the road when out into the woods I see a gaggle of reindeer. I was sure what I had seen so I pulled the truck over and decided to investigate a little further by going into the woods. The reindeer were all standing right there when I approached but still no man in a white beard. I decided to call out . Hey Mister! Hey Mister! I heard a crunch in the bushes to my right and a reply of HO! HO! HO!

I reached down to assist this man, he resembled Santa Claus so much, and the reindeer. I have never been a believer, but this was real, I know it was not an illusion . I helped the man get up and started to ask him questions. Where are you from? Oh, You Know, Ho! Ho! Ho! After many more questions he told me to be good boy and maybe Santa will give you something.

I still to this day believe in Santa, I have been witness to this wonderful man. Maybe someday you will see him too on the side of the road or upon your roof.

Picture Digital Art and 3D by -carloshurtadosoriano

Bilodeau,D.H. 2014

Leave a Reply

