Something In The Sky

imagesFunny things in the sky here in Maine. Reports coming in via facebook of an unknown object with a contrail. The video is showing something that is burning fuel of some sort. It is hard to tell if it is the back of a jet or something else. People here in Maine reporting something in the sky that is in question. I believe it is a jet but only my non scientific explanation. I thought it might be a meteor, but it is moving too slow. I looked at video from the one that hit Russia in 2013 and very different although both have contrails. I will let you ponder this video and let you give an explanation. Please leave comments on this because us Mainers have no clue what was witnessed.  https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3888149540255

I’m not sure if this link will work for everyone. I think you have to have facebook. It was on my friends facebook page.

Leave a Reply

