Why The Shaking?

imagesHoover designed a vacuum cleaner that worked for like a 100 years. Nothing fancy and it kept on cleaning. I have a newer designed front loading washing machine with all the alarms and idiot lights galore, and the stupid thing will shake, rattle, and roll the whole house. I put the level on it and checked all angles and surfaces I brought out my laser and everything is perfect. That thing will get spinning up so fast that is takes the toilet paper off the roll and opens all the doors in the house.

We have a cat that was very friendly, but today it hides behind the couch in recluse from the vibrating monster. I cannot blame him, I will find myself going outside or going into the cellar to escape the noise.

You have to read the find print. Please make sure it is level and on a hard surface or it will vibrate. No crap- You didn’t state to put your glasses on so I could read the small fine print. This thing at times I swear is going to bore a hole right through to the downstairs apartment. Richard and Lisa would be really pissed, I know this for a fact.

You get what you pay for. I always thought this to be true. I paid a lot of money for this front end loader, but I think it was designed to spin up pizza dough. The only good thing about this washing machine is that you can see your clothes when your washing them. What a great feature! I’m so impressed with this that I’m going to call the Better Business Bureau and tell them someone is selling pizza machines but advertising them as frontend loaders. Maybe this was supposed to be a musical instrument or something. I hear music playing all the time.  ITTTTT ALLLLSOOO GETTTSSSS TOOOO YOUUR BODDDDDY WWHHHEEN TYYPPPINNNG.

I hope that everyone else has had a pleasant experience with their frontend loaders as I have. It really is an experience. I miss the old top loader. Those machines never changed design since 1952. When this one falls into Richard and Lisa’s apartment I will definitely get a top loader. I will never let technology force me into something as insane as this machine. Who care’s If is sings? hqdefault

©Dwayne Bilodeau 2014

Leave a Reply

