Thanksgiving 4 Me

images

I have always enjoy Thanksgiving, probably my favorite holiday. The hunters are out for their last hunts of the season and old man winter is at the doorstep. I enjoy this holiday the most because we get to have some family over to enjoy the turkey and all the fixings. I also must say it gets me cooking pies. I just love this time of year because of all the scents in the house, also enjoy that usually a good football game is on too. There is nothing like having leftovers that you can bring to work for the next couple of days. I’m gonna give my family a hug and tell them what I’m thankful for. Happy Thanksgiving Folks- I’m going to get me some apple pie, ice cream, with sharp cheese. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

