Oh that moon is hurting my eyes.

moonAs I looked out last night the moon was blasting me with an enormous glow. I stopped everything I was doing at the moment. It is funny how everything stops for that moment. I swear my hearing shutoff and I just glazed at that Harvest Moon.  Our busy lives dictated how we go on everyday but this one moment in my life I just stopped and gazed. It is kinda like a referee putting his hand up in a tee position to stop the progress. I just stood there starring at the moon and was very relaxed. Ok I hear a noise coming back, Crap, Survivor is on. I hope my guy in the pool doesn’t get knocked off. Come on dog, lets go in and see what all the fuss is about. By Moon, see ya next time.

Leave a Reply

